Technischer Support

GOLDEN LASER professionelle technische Unterstützung

Um sorgfältige und Perfektion Service zu gewährleisten, haben wir nicht nur perfekte Pre-Verkauf haben, Vertrieb und After-Sales - Service - Systeme führen wir auch ein umfassendes Management in den folgenden Bereichen:
First, Sound customer file management
1. Each customer has its own file in the global after-sales service information processing system of golden laser, thus it can ensure the software upgrades in a timely manner;
2. Each service activity (maintenance, return visit, customer satisfaction survey etc.) is recorded in detail and can be queried and analyzed at any time. Periodically count maintenance records of customer equipment and make reasonable suggestions for users.
Second, Strict technical team management
Jeden 1. After-Sales - Service - Personal des goldenen Lasers einen College - Abschluss oder höher, und jeder After-Sales - Service - Personal langfristige interne Ausbildung durchlaufen und bestand unsere Technologie Assessment - System vor der Arbeit zertifiziert.
2. Die Interessen der Kunden sind immer der erste, und es ist die unerschütterliche Verantwortung der Fürsorge und jeden Kunden zu respektieren. Wir garantieren , dass die durch die Annahme von Beschwerden an den Vor-Ort-Service, wird jede Anforderung des Kunden voll von goldenem Laser bezahlt werden.
3. Das goldene Laser - Service - Center wird von Zeit zu Zeit After-Sales - Service - Personal für die technische Ausbildung, update technische Kenntnisse und Servicefähigkeiten verbessern.
4. Um ein kontinuierliche Verbesserung des Kundenservice zu gewährleisten, haben wir auch einen Konkurrenzmechanismus und Talent Reserve - Mechanismus für das Überleben der Stärksten und talentierter Menschen eingerichtet, um zu gewährleisten , dass die Nutzer kontinuierlich zufriedenstellende Leistungen erhalten können.
Drittens, Standard - Service - Management - Verhalten
1. Das Unternehmen hat einen einheitlichen Verhaltenskodex und Bewertungskriterien festgelegt , um sicherzustellen , dass der Service - Prozess standardisiert und die Service - Verfahren und Dienstleistungen professionell organisiert sind. Die Qualität der Dienstleistungen durch persönliche Unterschiede verursacht wird reduziert und vermieden werden.
2. Das Unternehmen hat ein vielseitiges Serviceüberwachungssystem etabliert. Schwere Strafen werden auf diejenigen verhängt, die Berufsethik und Service Normen verletzen.
Vier, Smooth Informationskanal - Management
1. Die Kunden können mit uns über verschiedene Kanäle kommunizieren wie Telefon, Fax, Brief, E-Mail und Website - Nachricht.
2. Das goldene Laser Customer Service Center legt großen Wert auf die oben genannten Kanäle in Echtzeit. Die Beratung des Kunden, Beschwerden und andere Anforderungen werden zurück in kürzester Zeit gegeben werden, und danach streben , die Kundenzufriedenheit zu maximieren.

technischer Support

 


Um dazu dienen, besser alle Benutzer, und lassen Sie Benutzer in der Laser - Geräte sicher und sorgenfrei Anwender mit guten Willen, golden Laser bieten investieren After-Sales - Service.
Wir haben ein weltweites After-Sales - Service - Informationsverarbeitungssystem etabliert und 400-100-1069 After-Sales - Service - Hotline haben auf Kundenanfragen, Reklamationen und Reparaturanforderungen zu akzeptieren, und die Kunden 24 Stunden am Tag verfolgen. Unsere Kunden können die folgenden Leistungen genießen:
1. Ab dem Datum des Kaufs, kostenloses Software - Upgrades für das Leben genießen.
2. Nach der Maschine Ankunft, unser technisches Personal wird in Website auch erstmalige Installation, Inbetriebnahme und technische Schulungen für Anwender, dass die Kunden geschickt das Gerät bedienen können , um sicherzustellen. Nachdem der Kunde Zeichen und bestätigt, kann die Ausbildung abgeschlossen werden;
3. Nachdem die neue Maschine Installation und Schulung für 2-3 Tage abgeschlossen sind, wird das Gold - Laser Customer Service Center zurück Kunden anrufen. Der Rückruf umfasst folgende Aspekte:
a) Ist die Anlage installiert und an Ort und Stelle in Auftrag gegeben , und sind Sie zufrieden mit dem Gerät?
b) Ob der Kunde die Betriebsverfahren beherrscht und ob sie unabhängig voneinander arbeiten können, welche Hilfe benötigt wird ?
c) Sind Sie zufrieden mit der Arbeit Haltung der Ausbildung Ingenieur?
d) Ist der After-Sales - Ingenieur informiert die Kunden nach dem Customer Service Center Vertrieb 400-100-1069 anrufen?
4. Nach der Rückkehr Situation, wenn es irgendein Problem gibt, wird das Kunden - Service - Center des Kundendienst Techniker oder Ingenieur Ausbildung informiert Maßnahmen zur Lösung zu nehmen. Wenn es immer noch nicht gelöst wird, werden wir „Arbeit Kontakt Brief“ Feedback an den entsprechenden Technologie Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilungen , um zur Lösung liefern. Nach der Fertigstellung wird der Kunden - Servicecenter an Kunden zurück.
5. Um die Vorteile der Kunden und zur Förderung der kontinuierlichen Verbesserung des Goldenen Laser-Service zu maximieren, jeder Kunde erhält mehr als drei Mal zurück, rufen die da sind:
a) Drei Tage später , nachdem die neue Maschineninstallation Ausbildung abgeschlossen ist ;
b) Drei Monate später nach neuer Maschineninstallation Ausbildung;
c) Kundenanfrage für die Reparatur oder After-Sales - Service;
d) Probenahme Gegenbesuche für die gleiche Art von Maschine und der Suche nach Verbesserung;
6. Goldener Laser - Service - Center Telefon 400-812-9977 kostenloser Service Anruf Kundenanfragen, Reklamationen und Reparaturanforderungen und der Servicecenter geschickt After-Sales - Ingenieure vor Ort zu Reparaturen übernehmen. Wir versprechen , dass im Umkreis von 300 km von den goldenen Laser-Servicestellen befanden Kunden, After-Sales - Ingenieure innerhalb von 24 Stunden Vor-Ort-Service und Wartung werden Beschwerden zu empfangen; Kunden 300 Kilometer entfernt von den After-Sales - Service - Steckdose, After-Sales - Ingenieuren Beschwerden innerhalb von 72 Stunden Vor-Ort - Service und Wartung übernehmen; für ausländische Kunden werden wir innerhalb von 10 Stunden reagieren, Reparaturdienste innerhalb von 72 Stunden machen.

Technical Support

GOLDEN LASER PROFESSIONAL TECHNICAL SUPPORT

In order to ensure meticulous and perfection service, we not only have perfect pre-sale, sales, and after-sales service systems, we also conduct comprehensive management in the following areas:
First, Sound customer file management
1. Each customer has its own file in the global after-sales service information processing system of golden laser, thus it can ensure the software upgrades in a timely manner;
2. Each service activity (maintenance, return visit, customer satisfaction survey etc.) is recorded in detail and can be queried and analyzed at any time. Periodically count maintenance records of customer equipment and make reasonable suggestions for users.
Second, Strict technical team management
1. Each after-sales service personnel of golden laser has a college degree or above, and each after-sales service personnel has undergone long-term internal training and passed our technology assessment system before being certified to work.
2. The interests of customers are always the first, and it is the unshakable responsibility of caring and respecting every customer. We guarantee that from the acceptance of complaints to the on-site service, every request from the customer will be fully paid by golden laser.
3. The golden laser service center will from time to time after-sales service personnel for technical training, update technical knowledge and improve service skills.
4. In order to ensure continuous improvement of customer service, we have also established a competition mechanism and talent reserve mechanism for survival of the fittest and talented people, so as to ensure that users can receive continuous satisfactory services.
Third, Standard service behavior management
1. The company has established a unified code of conduct and assessment criteria to ensure that the service process is standardized and the service procedures and services are professionally organized. The quality of services caused by personal differences is reduced and avoided.
2. The company has established a multi-faceted service supervision system. Severe penalties will be imposed on those who violate professional ethics and service norms.
Four, Smooth information channel management
1. Customers can communicate with us through various channels such as telephone, fax, letter, E-mail, and website message.
2. The golden laser customer service center pays close attention to the above channels in real time. The customer's consultation, complaints and other requirements will be given back in the shortest time, and strive to maximize customer satisfaction.

technical-support

 


In order to better serve all the users, and let users invest in laser equipment products safe and worry-free, golden laser  will provide users with good after-sales service.
We have established a global after-sales service information processing system and  have 400-100-1069 after-sales service hotline to accept customer inquiries, complaints and repair requirements, and track customers 24 hours a day. Our customers can enjoy the following services:
1. From the date of purchase, enjoy free software upgrades for life.
2. After the machine arrival, our technical staff will also in site to provide first-time installation, commissioning and technical training for users, to ensure that customers can skillfully operate the equipment. After the customer signs and confirms, the training can be completed;
3. After the new machine installation and training are completed for 2-3 days, the Gold Laser Customer Service Center will call back customer. The call back includes the following aspects:
a) Is the equipment installed and commissioned in place, and are you satisfied with the equipment?
b) Whether the customer has mastered the operation method and whether it can operate independently, what help is needed?
c) Are you satisfied with the training engineer's work attitude?
d) Does the after-sales engineer inform the customer after the customer service center sales call 400-100-1069?
4. According to the return situation, If there is any problem, the customer service center will notify the customer service technical engineer or training engineer to take measures to resolve. If it still can not be resolved, we will deliver "work contact letter" feedback to the relevant technology research and development departments to help solve. After the completion, the customer service center will return to customers.
5. In order to maximize the benefits of customers and promote the continuous improvement of the Golden laser service, each customer will receive more than three times call back, which are:
a) Three days later after the new machine installation training is completed;
b) Three months later after new machine installation training;
c) Customer request for repairing or after-sales service;
d) Sampling return visits for the same type of machine and seeking improvement;
6. Golden laser service center phone 400-812-9977 free service call will accept customer inquiries, complaints and repair requirements, and the customer service center dispatched after-sales engineers for on site repairs. We promise that customers located within 300 km of the golden laser service outlets, after-sales engineers will be on-site service and maintenance within 24 hours of receiving complaints; customers located 300 kilometers away from the after-sales service outlet, after-sales engineers will accept complaints within 72 hours On-site service and maintenance; for foreign customers we will respond within 10 hours, make repair services within 72 hours.


WhatsApp Online Chat !